Current Program

Roma

Sunday 10 February, 2019

roma

 

The Happy Prince

Sunday 3 March 2019

cp happy prince

 

SIR

Sunday 24 March 2019

cp sir

 

Woman at War

Sunday 14 April 2019

cp woman at war

 

Wild Rose

Sunday 5 May 2019

cp wild rose

 
 
 
 

Only days left until the
2019 Winter Film Festival

January 25, 26 and 27, 2019

Mark your Calendars - although we have yet to announce the full Program for Fall and the Winter Festival, we have reserved the following dates for the Spring 2019 series

  • Sunday February 10
  • Sunday March 3
  • Sunday March 24
  • Sunday April 14
  • Sunday May 5